Brigada Mercy
  • Country/ Folk
  • "Brigada Mercy were formed from the ashes of The Yorkshire Rats, a punk band from the heart of the former Yorkshire coal fields. While the Rats were inward looking and reflected the destruction of the mining communities and the damage done as a result, Brigada Mercy are much more internationalist in flavour."

    Featuring: Don Wilson - Vocals/ Guitar, Joe Bailey - Guitar/ Vocals, Damon "chopper" Boycott - Bass and Dan Hudson - Drums.

Brigada Mercy - Photo: Paul Hainsworth
Brigada Mercy
Photo: Paul Hainsworth link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.