The Birthday Massacre
  • Indie/ Rock
  • The Birthday Massacre are a Toronto-based synth/ gothic rock sextet, featuring Chibi - vocals, Rainbow - guitar, Michael Falcore - guitar, Owen - keyboards, Rhim - drums and Nate Manor - bass.

    They released their debut album, "Nothing and Nowhere" in 2002, followed by: "Violet" (2004), "Walking with Strangers" (2007), "Pins and Needles" (2010), "Hide and Seek" (2012), "Superstition" (2014) and 2017's: "Under Your Spell".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.