• Rock
  • UK hard rock band formed in the early 90s, split in 1998, reformed in 2009.

    Key members include Neville MacDonald - vocals, Myke Gray - guitar, Andy Robbins - bass, Colin McLeod - keyboards and Dicki Fliszar - drums.

    Their first album "Skin" appeared in 1994, followed by various EPs and their biggest hit, "The Money".

    The band reformed in 2009, before announcing their 2nd farewell in 2010. They accompanied Little Angels on the 2012 One More For The Road Tour.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.