Absent Elk
  • Indie
  • UK-based quintet, featuring Kjetil Morland - Vocals/ Acoustic guitar, Ric Wilson - Drums/ Backing Vocals, James Penhallow - Bass, Ross Martin - Guitar/ Keys and Mike Hillman - Guitar/ Backing Vocals
Absent Elk - Image: www.myspace.com/absentelk
Absent Elk
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.