Sacred Mother Tongue
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Northampton-based metal quartet, featuring Darrin South - vocals, Andy James - guitar, Josh Gurner - bass and Lee Newell - drums.

    Their discography includes the albums "The Ruin of Man" and "A Light Shines".

Sacred Mother Tongue - Image:
Sacred Mother Tongue
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.