• Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish metal and hardcore sextet formed in 2005 and featuring Alexander Andersson - vocals, Mikael Medin - bass, Anton Modig - guitar, Aron Parmerud - guitar, Linus Johansson - keyboards and Jimmie Olausson - drums.

    Releases include "Terror Hearts" and "Spite".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.