In This Moment
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American melodic metalcore band formed in 2005 and consisting of Maria Brink - lead vocals, Chris Howorth - lead guitar, Tom Hane - drums, Travis Johnson - bass and Randy Weitzel - rhythm guitar.

    Since 2007, the band have issued "Beautiful Tragedy", "The Dream" and "Blood".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.