We Were Promised Jetpacks
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Scottish indie-rock band formed in 2003 and comprised of Adam Thompson - vocals and guitar, Michael Palmer - guitar, Sean Smith - bass and Darren Lackie - drums.

    They released their debut album, "These Four Walls", in 2009. The follow-up, "In the Pit of the Stomach", appeared in 2011.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.