Defend Moscow

Defend Moscow

Electro-pop quintet comprised of musicians from London, Bergen and Paris. The band have already clocked up support slots with Sam Sparro, The Wombats, Sneaky Sound System and Team Waterpolo.

Band members include Jon Beck (Vocals), Sofie Storaas (Vocals), Dave Fawbert (Guitars), Rick' Elmos (Bass), and Adam Pickering (Drums).

More ...