• Metal/ Rock
  • Finnish power/ symphonic metal band formed in 1983. Current lineup: Timo Kotipelto - vocals, Matias Kupiainen - guitar, Jens Johansson - keyboards/ piano, Jörg Michael - drums and Lauri Porra - bass


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.