• Indie/ Rock
  • Juno award-winning Canadian indie outfit formed in 2001 and featuring Loel Campbell - drums, Mike Bigelow - bass, Paul Murphy - guitar and vocals, Tim D'Eon - guitar and keyboards and Jon Samuel - keyboards.

    Albums include "Wintersleep" and "Hello Hum".


Wintersleep - Image:
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.