Young Guns

Young Guns

Rock five-piece formed in High Wycombe in 2003, releasing their debut EP (after several line-up changes), 'Mirrors', in 2009.

The band's debut LP, "All Our Kings Are Dead", was released a year later, peaking at No 3 on both the UK rock and indie charts, followed by "Bones" (2012), "Ones and Zeros" (2015) and 2016's: "Echoes".

More ...