The Mavericks Of Love
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Cambridge-based quintet featuring George Wheeler (rhythmic guitar), George Robertson (vox), Nicholas Warner (guitar), Edward Allen (bass), and Adam Dolby (drums).
The Mavericks Of Love - Image:
The Mavericks Of Love
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.