Dengue Fever

Dengue Fever are an LA-based psychedelic/ Cambodian fusion band formed in 2001, featuring Chhom Nimol, Zac Holtzman, Ethan Holtzman, Senon Williams, David Ralicke and Paul Smith.

Albums include their 2003 eponymous debut, plus "Escape from Dragon House" (2005), "Venus On Earth" (2008), "Sleepwalking Through the Mekong (OST)" (2009), "In the Ley Lines" (2009), "Cannibal Courtship" (2011) and 2015's "The Deepest Lake".

More ...