Middle Class Rut
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Middle Class Rut or MC Rut are an alternative rock band from Sacramento, California featuring vocalist/guitarist Zack Lopez and vocalist/drummer Sean Stockham. Since formed in 2006, the band have shared stages with the likes of Muse, Social Distortion, Them Crooked Vultures, Alice In Chains, 30 Seconds To Mars and Linkin Park and more than held their own.

    Their releases include 'No Name No Color' (2010) and 'Pick Up Your Head' (2013).

Middle Class Rut - Image:
Middle Class Rut
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.