Deadset [UK]
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Stoke-on-Trent based melodic hardcore band (prev knowns as Not Time For Heroes) comprised of Oliver Griffiths - Vocals, Dan Cartlidge - Drums, George Hunt - Bass, Alex Baskeyfield - Guitar and Vocals and Sam Bloor - Guitar.

Deadset - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.