• Rock
  • Funky alternative rock band comprised of Russell Spence - vocals and guitars, Gerald Gill - guitar and vocals, Peter Wicker - guitar, Murray McChlery - bass and vocals and Andrew Spence - drums and vocals.

    Key releases include the album "Peace Machine" from 2009.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.