The Joy Formidable
  • Indie/ Rock
  • London-based alt-rock outfit originally from North Wales, featuring Ritzy Bryan (vocals & guitar), Rhydian Dafydd (vocals & bass) and Matt Thomas (drums).

    Their debut single, 'Austere', was released in 2008, followed by the eight-track EP 'A Balloon Called Moaning'.

    They released their debut album, "The Big Roar" in 2011, followed by: "Wolf's Law" (2013), "Hitch" (2016) plus 2018's: "AAARTH".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.