Gringo Star
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Atlanta-based psychedelic/ big beat outfit, featuring Peter Furgiuele - vocals, guitar, xylophone and wurlitzer, Nicholas Furgiuele - vocals, bass, guitar and percussion, Pete DeLorenzo - drums and Chris Kaufmann - slide guitar.

    Releases include "Count Yer Lucky Stars".

Gringo Star - Photo: Skylar Reeves
Gringo Star
Photo: Skylar Reeves link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.