The Mirimar Disaster
  • Indie/ Metal/ Rock
  • Sheffield-based quartet, featuring Frank Forman - Guitars / Vocals, Nicky Grayson - Bass, Dean Rowbotham- Guitars and Iain 'Slomo' Scott - Drums / Vocals
The Mirimar Disaster - Image:
The Mirimar Disaster
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.