Streetlight Manifesto
  • Rock/ Ska
  • American punk band from New Brunswick, New Jersey featuring Tomas Kalnoky - lead vocals, guitar, Matt Stewart - trumpet, Nadav Nirenberg - trombone, Chris Thatcher - drums, Jim Conti - tenor saxophone and alto, Mike Brown - baritone saxophone and alto and Pete McCullough - bass.

    Since 2003 the band has issued albums such as "Everything Goes Numb", "Keasbey Nights" and "The Hands That Thieve".

Streetlight Manifesto
Streetlight Manifesto

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.