The Federals
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Four-piece garage band from York, featuring Jim Feakes (guitar & vox), Dan Barton (guitar), Jack Jewers (bass) and Jack Holdstock (drums).
The Federals - Image:
The Federals
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.