Sworn Enemy
  • Metal/ Rock
  • New York-based hardcore five piece, featuring Sal Lococo - Vocals, Lorenzo Antonucci - Guitar, Jamin Hunt - Guitar, Sid - Bass and Jerad Buckwalter - Drums
Sworn Enemy - Image: www.myspace.com/swornenemy
Sworn Enemy
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.