Munch Manship Octet
  • Blues/ Jazz
  • Manchester-based Octet, featuring Munch Manship - Tenor Saxophone, Carl Raven - Baritone Saxophone, Neil Yates - Trumpet, Richard Wigley - Trombone, Vinny Parker - Piano, Gair Carson - Guitar, Gavin Baras - Double Bass and Dave - Drums

Band member(s)

Munch Manship Octet - Image:
Munch Manship Octet
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.