Junkyard Scientists
  • Dance/ Funk/ Hip Hop/ Soul
  • Soul-funk band from Reading.

    Band members include Ed Hoyland - vocals, Jonny Owen - guitar, Jonny Beale - guitar, Jack Craig - guitar, Adam Beveridge - trumpet, Luke-Burnet-Smith - bass and Sam Wilkinson - drums.

Junkyard Scientists - Image: www.myspace.com/junkyardscientists
Junkyard Scientists
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.