Laughing Horse Comedy Club
  • Comedy
  • An events company that hosts several comedy nights at designated venues around the UK, and in Australia, with established regulars and new comedians.

    Formed in 1999, the club hosts the Laughing Horse New Act of the Year award, with Russell Kane, Jack Whitehall, Daniel Rigby, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies and Imran Yusuf all among the contests winners and runners-up.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.