The Suns
  • Dance/ Indie
  • Manchester-based five piece band, featuring Dave Johnston - drums, Mark Rutter - guitar, Joe Jones -guitars, Liam Buckley - bass and Jono Robertson - vocals / harmonica.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.