Leicester Comedy Festival
  • Festival
  • Annual comedy festival held in Leicester featuring a range of upcoming stand-up, improv and comedy nights.

    The 2018 festival features Abi Roberts, Nathan Cassidy, Hayley Ellis, James Farmer, Angela Barnes, Jake Lambert, Bobby Mair and many more.

Leicester Comedy Festival
Leicester Comedy Festival

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.