• Punk/ Rock
  • German-based rock/punk outfit from Berlin, formed in 1995.

    Members include Arnim Teutoburg-Weiß - vocals and guitar, Bernd Kurtzke - guitar, Peter Baumann - guitar, Thomas Götz - drums and Torsten Scholz - bass.

    Key songs include "Let Me In", "Cut Off The Top" and "Hail To The Freaks".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.