Northern Ireland Country Music Awards 2011
  • Country
  • Annual Country Music awards ceremony hosted in Northern Ireland.

    In 2011, the show featured Mike Denver, Ray Lynam, Nathan Carter, Georgette Jones, Derek Ryan, Dee Reilly and Lisa McHugh.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.