Pere Ubu
  • Indie/ Punk/ Rock
  • Cleveland (America) - based experimental rock/ punk band formed in the mid 70s.

    Current lineup features: David Thomas - vocals, Keith Moliné - guitar, Michele Temple - bass, Robert Wheeler - keys and Steve Mehlman - drums.

    The band's expansive output includes "The Modern Dance", "New Picnic Time", "The Tenement Year", "Cloudland" and "The Lady From Shanghai".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.