The Rake's Progress
  • Opera
  • Russian composer Igor Stravinsky's opera based on 18th century English artist William Hogarth's series of eight paintings titled 'A Rake's Progress'.
The Rake's Progress - Image:
The Rake's Progress
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.