Blitzen Trapper
  • Country/ Folk/ Indie
  • Oregon-based experimental folk-rock band, featuring Eric Earley, Erik Menteer, Brian Adrian Koch, Michael VanPelt, Drew Laughery and Marty Marquis.

    Releases include the albums "Destroyer of the Void" and "Furr".

Blitzen Trapper - Image:
Blitzen Trapper
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.