The Xcerts
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Aberdeen-based alt-rock trio, featuring Murray MacLeod - guitar and vocals, Jordan Smith - bass and Tom Heron - drums.

    The band released its debut album "In The Cold Wind We Smile" in 2009, after issuing several singles and EPs (many on Xtra Mile). Follow-up album, "Scatterbrain" was released in 2010, plus: "There Is Only You" (2014) and 2018's: "Hold On to Your Heart".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.