This Will Destroy You
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Texas-based ambient/rock and post-rock four piece, featuring founder members, Chris King - guitar, Jeremy Galindo - guitar, plus Jesse Kees - bass/ keys and Robi Gonzalez - drums.

    They released their debut album, "Young Mountain" in 2006, followed by: "This Will Destroy You" (2008), "Tunnel Blanket" (2011), "Another Language" (2014) and 2018's: "New Others Part One/Two".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.