• Metal/ Rock/ Thrash
  • Leicester-based five piece formed in 1980, featuring Brian Ross - vocals, Ken Johnson - guitars, Guy Laverick guitars, Paul Brewis - bass and Phil Brewis - drums.

    The band actually split in 1981, formed Satan, then reformed in part to finish the debut Blitzkrieg album "A Time Of Changes", eventually appearing in 1985. Metallica covered the track "Blitzkrieg" for their "Creeping Death" set.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.