• Folk/ Indie/ Rock
  • London-based experimental octet, featuring Stephen Ellis (vocals & guitars), Jonathan Fletcher (guitars), Andrew Hawke (bass & vocals), Marc Rollins (drums & percussion), Ellie Wilson (violin), Nathaniel Mumford (trumpet & glockenspiel), Kathleen Mckie (cello), Nicholas Hirst (keys & vocals).

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.