The Faint
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Nebraska-based band formed in 1995 - originally known as 'Norman Bailer'. Current lineup: Todd Fink - vocals, keyboards, Jacob Thiele - keyboards, backing vocals, Dapose (Michael Dappen) - guitars, Joel Petersen - bass and Clark Baechle - drums

Former Member

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.