The Electric City
  • Dance/ Indie/ Punk
  • London-based four piece, featuring Andy J. Taylor, James Cantone, Dan Laithwaite and Jonny Bullit

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.