The Loose Salute
  • Indie/ Pop
  • London/ Cornwall-based, featuring Ian McCutcheon - drums, vocals, guitar, Lisa Billson - vocals, keys, perc!, Charlotte King - harmonies, perc, melodica, glock, guitar, bells & whistles!, Pete Greenwood - guitar, bass, Tinks - bass, keys, Nick Zala - pedal steel, banjo & guitars (studio) and Johnny Graffham - guitars

Band member(s)

The Loose Salute - The Loose Salute:
The Loose Salute
The Loose Salute: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.