Farewell City
  • Pop/ Punk/ Rock
  • Farewell City are a quintet from London (at one point they changed names to 'The Wild', but they are back with their original name now), featuring: Natalie McQueen - vocals, Martin Dukelow - guitar, Aaron Umhoefer - guitar, Tommy Williams - bass and Bill Dukelow - drums www.myspace.com/the-wild
Farewell City - Photo: Tom Leishman www.tomleishman.com
Farewell City
Photo: Tom Leishman link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.