Dublin-based rock band formed in 1982, featuring Christy Dignam - vocals, Joe Jewell - lead guitar/ backing vocals, Billy McGuinness - keyboards/ harmonica/ backing vocals, Rodney O'Brien - bass and Alan Downey - drums.

They released their debut album, "Feel No Shame" in 1988, followed by: "Goodbye Charlie Moonhead" (1994), "Here Comes Lucy Jones" (1997), "Waiting For This Madness To End..." (2001), "For Some Strange Reason" (2007), "UNCASE'd" (2009), "Nudie Books and Frenchies" (2012), plus 2018's: "Feel No Shame 30th Anniversary".

More ...