• Indie/ Rock
  • Chicago-based experimental septet, featuring Matt Joynt - Vocals/ Guitar/ Percussion/ Piano, Bret Wallin - Trombone/ Percussion/ Vocals, Danny Bracken - Guitar/ Percussion/ Vocals, Seth Walker - Bass/ Vocals, Jeremiah Johnson - Drums/ Percussion/ Vocals, Erica Froman - Vocals/ Percussion/ Autoharp and Jamie Macleod - Flugelhorn/ Percussion/ Vocals

Anathallo - Photo: D Bracken
Photo: D Bracken

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.