• Indie
  • Liverpool-based indie-rock outfit with a post-punk slant, formed in 1997.

    Members include Ade Blackburn - vocals, melodica and keyboards, Brian Campbell - bass guitar and flute, Jonathan Hartley - guitar and clarinet and Carl Turney - drums and piano.

    The debut album from 2000, "Internal Wrangler", spawned the successful single, "The Second Line".

    Other releases include the albums "Walking With Thee", "Bubblegum" and "Free Reign".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.