Missing Andy

Missing Andy

Missing Andy are an Essex-based indie/ Brit-rock/ pop-inspired band comprised of founder members, Alex Greaves - vocals, Jonathan Sharpe - keyboards and Rob Jones - bass, plus Elliot Richardson - drums/ piano and Steve Greenwood - guitar.

They released their debut album, "The Greatest Show On Earth - Act I" in 2010, followed by: "Generation Silenced" (2011), plus "Guerrilla Invasion" (Pts. 1 and 2) in 2013.

More ...
Colchester Arts Centre