Out Of Sight
  • Metal/ Rock
  • English metalcore band, featuring Jake Robbins - Vocals/Guitar, Ben Husted - Guitar/Vocals/, Sean Mahoney - Bass/Vocals and Ted Wakefield - Drums/Percussion.

    They were nominated for Best British Newcomer at the 2010 Kerrang! Awards and released the debut album "Where Do We Go From Here?" in 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.