The Popes

The Popes

The band formed by Shane MacGowan in 1993 after The Pogues.

Current lineup: Paul(Mad Dog) McGuinness - guitar and vocals, Charlie Hoskyns - guitars and backing vocals, Will Morrison - drums, Jim McAllister - bass and backing vocals, Dave Allen - fiddle and Whsikey Mick - mandolin.

Releases include "Hollywood Boulevard" and "Outlaw Heaven".

More ...