• Pop
  • Dance-pop band from Denmark.

    Band members include - Anders G - Vocals, Stine Bramsen - vocals, Anders B - Guitars, Rasmus Nagel - Keyboard, Anders Reinholdt - bass and Troels Hansen - Drums.

    Releases include the singles "Fascination", "Boyfriend" and "Hole in my Heart".

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.