Cage the Elephant

Cage the Elephant

US/ English indie/funk band, featuring Matt Shultz - vocals, Brad Shultz - guitar, Jared Champion - drums/ percussion and Daniel Tichenor -bass/ vocals.

They acheived a Top 30 UK chart placing with the album "Thank You Happy Birthday" in 2011. Other releases include their eponymous 2008 album plus "Melophobia" (2013), "Tell Me I'm Pretty" (2015 - produced by Dan Auerbach), plus 2019's: "Social Cues".

More ...