The Kayas
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Oswestry-based Brit-rock band featuring Adam Edwards - Vocals and Lead Guitar, Duane Williams - Rhythm Guitar, Philie Jones - Bass and Tom Jarvis - Drums.

    Their debut-single "I Have Been Waiting" was issued in 2012.

Influenced By

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.